Our Team

Our Team

We would like to introduce our 2022-23 Executive Board

Phil Devos


Chris Saxon

Vice President and Captain

Travis Smith

Treasurer, Administrative officer, and Liaison Officer

Greg Manns

Sponsorship Officer, Recruiting Officer, Marketing and Retention Officer, Social Media Officer and Secretary

Justin King

Treasurer, Advisor, and Chairman

Sam Perry

Social Chair

Billy Richards

Field Coordinator

Justin Luther

Second chairman, Sponsorship comitee, Sales 

Colton Pederson


Cody Hollingshead


Gary Owens

Defensive Coordinator and Coach

Devin Grady

Alumni Officer